For any day-of event questions please contact your local FP Movement store. Any additional questions can be sent to firstname.lastname@example.org.
Please arrive 15 minutes early for check-in, allowing time for parking if needed.
You can reset your password by clicking HERE! Enter your email to reset the password, check your email subject line: Reset your password for arketa and click on the link, update your password and click "Change Password", once your password has been updated, you may log in.
No, you can book a single class at any time. Head to Events and Classes, enter your login information and payment details, and you're all set.
Log into your widget in the top right hand corner on any page, select the Bookings tab, tap the ellipses "..." next to the class you'd like to cancel, once you have canceled the class. It will appear on your reservations list as canceled.
In an effort to create the best experience for all, failure to cancel your reservation outside of the 12-hour window will result in a $5 fee. No-shows without cancellation will be charged $10.
FP Movement acts in accordance with all federal and state mask requirements. If you're not feeling well, please stay home and take care of yourself. Let's keep our community safe and healthy together. Please cancel your reservation if you are no longer able to attend class.
We love to follow along, please tag us at @fpmovement
Yes, when you sign up for a single event or a membership you will receive access to our video library.
You can find it HERE!
We currently only offer a la carte pricing. Our $25 Monthly membership program is closed, but will be returning this fall.
Our $25 monthly membership program includes:
- Premier access to monthly local IRL events
- Unlimited on-demand classes from our favorite instructors
- Exclusive perks, products and more!
Available in LA, Boulder, Austin, Chicago, DC and Miami. Our membership program is currently full, but you can still sign up for individual classes in your city.
Go to Events and Classes and sign in using your login credentials. Then you will be able to book any class in your city for the month.
You will be billed on the 1st of each month.
To stop your membership auto-renewal, cancel before the 1st of the month. Cancellation can be processed in your account by logging into your widget on the top right hand corner on any page, select Purchases Tab, find Subscription and click cancel, confirm cancellation.
See all pricing here.
Late cancels within 12 hours and no shows will be charged at the full class rate of $18.
Log into your widget in the top right hand corner on any page, select the Bookings tab, tap the ellipses "..." next to the class you'd like to cancel, once you have canceled the class. It will appear on your reservations list as canceled. The full amount will be refunded and returned back to your card on file within 5-7 business days if canceled no later than 12 hours before the class.